Committee 2018/19

Below you can find this year’s committee that was elected at the Annual General Meeting in May 2018. Other positions to follow. For any general, as well as press- and media-related enquiries, please send a mail to Click here to view last year’s committee.


Executive Team

Magnus Korsæth



Marie von Waldenfels


Merlin Krzemien



Lara Briechle

General Secretary

Marketing/PR Team

Madeleine Uitz

Head of Marketing


Johannes Lai Jiang

PR Officer


Naomi Weiler

PR Officer


Cecil Hillegart

Marketing Officer

Nicolas Nussbaum

Marketing Officer


Lara Orenstein

Marketing Officer


Jonas Bokelmann

Web Developer

Events Team

Nele Pröpper

Head of Events


Frederik Braun

Events Officer


Konstantin Lebens

Events Officer

Laura Springmann

Events Officer


Sara Schaible

Events Officer

Logistics Team

Nikoline von Nieding

Head of Logistics


Alexandra von Bülow

Logistics Officer

Anna von Dallwitz

Logistics Officer


Maurice Hirt

Logistics Officer

Scholars of the Symposium

Manos Zampouridis

Head of SOTS


Jan Boeckers

SOTS Officer

Valery Sanktjohanse

SOTS Officer


Lucius Maltzan

SOTS Officer

Sponsorship Team

Stephan Schulz

Sponsors Officer